Reviews

Product Information

 

Best Of 2011 Toronto Awards Winner – Best Mattress Store – Toronto

Best Of 2012 Toronto Awards Winner – Best Mattress Store – Toronto

Best Of 2013 Toronto Awards Winner – Best Mattress Store – Toronto

 

At TonFurniture you are not just “another number”, we treat our customers like we would treat our own family!

We never try to up-sell or mislead our customers and that’s why we build a strong name on the bedding market.

 

 

You can read more our reviews at www.tonfurniture.homestars.com

 

 

 

Latex King Mattress

Jan 24, 2015, Toronto

10

Buying a bed from  Ton Furniture was a super pleasant process. Andy was really helpful and knowledgeable all the way around. Plus there was absolutely no high pressure sales tactics or expectation at all. Andy dropped off our custom made bed the day after we choose it. We’re very happy with the mattress.

Jan 09, 2015, Toronto

10

Very fast and efficient delivery. Ordered and delivered in the same day. Friendly and personal service. Andy made it easy and recommended a great matress. Will be using again in the future.

Dec 15, 2014, Toronto
10

We found Ton Furniture on homestars when looking for a new king bed. Andy responded to our inquiry quickly – we were at the show room within 2 days, and purchased a mattress on the spot. He showed us through the factory where they are made, and delivered the bed that afternoon. We’ve only been sleeping on the bed for a week (so far, so good!), but we are very happy with our service from Andy and Ton Furniture.

Dec 10, 2014, Toronto
10

Purchasing bed/mattress set is fairly stressful since you are stuck with it for a long time. Ton Furniture/Andy made this process unbelievably easy and stress-free. (I went there based on the very positive reviews I found via Google). It took 3.5 hrs from the time I walked into the showroom to the time I received my mattress! Andy was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Based on my requirements, he showed me the most suitable mattresses, all the while explaining the differences and the value. The mattresses are made right there (locally); wide variety of products (especially organic/Bamboo I was after). No hidden fees, no aggressive salesman-like behaviour! Simply informative and the product feels perfect (only a week old). I cannot rate the price as I have not seen this brand anywhere else, but it is what I wanted and within my budget and seems very reasonable. Not to mention free delivery! Thank you Ton Furniture for making my life easier.

Dec 06, 2014, Toronto
10

I saw all the 10 ratings of this business, and wondered how was that possible. I made an appointment with Andy, and visited the store today, and was blown away by the impeccable service!

Nov 16, 2014, Toronto
10

I bought this All natural latex pillow and I couldn’t be more satisfied. I sleep like a log and the neck pain is finally gone! Honestly, I’d pay double the price for such quality product. But you know what? The TonFurniture.com is actually not expensive at all. Highly recommended!

Nov 21, 2014, Barrie
10

So we shopped and shopped for all natural latex mattresses and TON had the best deal for the mattress we wanted. We were worried about shipping because we live in Barrie and they are out of Toronto. But . . . Andy drove the mattress, freshly manufactured, himself, directly to our door. I was completely amazed at this level of customer service. Highly recommended. Not to mention the mattress kicks ass, is Canadian made, and myself and my wife sleep like babes.

Nov 13, 2014, Markham
10

I haven’t shopped for a mattress in a while so I wasn’t sure where to start. I visited Sears Outlet but didn’t like their disorganization and lack of sales reps. So based on Homestar reviews, I called Andy and we set an appointment for later that day. The place was easy to find and had a lot of parking. Andy was waiting for us in the showroom and was very friendly. The showroom has a lot of selection so you’re bound to find something. I told Andy what I wanted and within minutes, I found the right mattress. Andy was knowledgeable, straight forward, and wasn’t pushy. He then gave us a tour of the factory where the mattresses are made since we told him that we’ve never heard of Dreamstar Bedding. It’s great seeing products made locally. He promised to deliver the mattress immediately and he wasn’t kidding! Exactly 2 hours later, Andy knocked on my door and he and his partner, carried it in. I was also given a free mattress protector. For the price, product, and quality of service, Andy and Dreamstar Bedding cannot be beat.

Nov 03, 2014, Vaughan
10

We are so happy that we found this company after thorough search. The quality of materials pleasantly surprised. Mattrasses selection is large enough so you might find the one that suits your requirments. Prices are affordable and do not go to any comparison with retail stores where a mattrass can cost a fortune. We want to thank Andy again for being so helpful and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to deal with you.

Nov 02, 2014, Toronto
10

If you are looking for a good mattress at good price, this is the place! I bought a mattress set about a year ago. The service was impeccable from start to finish. Completely stress free. Highly recommended. Oh yeah.. other people’s reviews about having their mattress on the day or a day after, believe them. It’s very true. So, a year after my purchase, I am very happy with my bed and still a very satisfied customer. Hope it helps!

Sep 25, 2014, Toronto
10

As part of an ongoing effort to rid our home of dust mites and allergens, I went looking for a mattress that was just so. After coming across Ton Furniture and browsing their selection, I knew I didn’t have to look any further. After ordering their all natural, organic, hypoallergenic, dust mite repellant queen mattress (everything we were looking for and more) online on the Friday, we were pleasantly surprised to find out it would be delivered on the following Monday! The fact that they are based in Toronto was icing on the cake. Come Monday, Andy was super flexibile with the delivery time which made it super convenient, and once he arrived, setup and payment was so fast, they were in and out in 20 minutes, and they even removed my old mattress and dropped it off down the street at my condo’s dumpsters. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! I’ve already recommended Andy and Ton Furniture to multiple friends and family and would HIGHLY recommend TonFurniture to anybody in search of top quality and great prices. Thanks again, Andy!

Sep 24, 2014, Toronto
10

Called on Friday, met Andy on Saturday and got my new mattress delivered and set up by Monday night. Very happy with my mattress and the speedy service. Andy provided good advice and made the while mattress shopping process easy and at a great price. Highly recommend.

Aug 22, 2014, Richmond Hill
10

After deciding that it was time for a new mattress, I did extensive research to find a local source for high quality yet affordable mattresses. After visiting many local stores and warehouses, I decided to give Andy (TonFurniture Owner) a call to see what he could do for me. My search ended there as Andy went above and beyond to help me find the right mattress that both met my comfort requirements and fell within my budget range. After an initial phone call, Andy invited me to his showroom to sample some mattresses and offered his honest and expert advice on the right fit for me. Within less than 24 hours of walking into the showroom, I had the product all set up in my bedroom due to the lightning fast (and free) delivery that Andy provided. Overall, Andy made an otherwise stressful and tedious experience VERY simple and enjoyable, as he was extremely patient, approachable, and clearly dedicated to ensuring that I was satisfied from the moment I walked through the door. I had a fantastic experience with Andy and he will surely be my first phone call the next time around. I would HIGHLY recommend TonFurniture to anybody in search of quality and affordable mattresses.

10

Glad we did our research and found this company. The product is fantastic and the price way below what you would pay elsewhere. Andy is a pleasure to deal with – reliable and extraordinarily knowledgable. Good communication. You’re never left wondering.